"Shaile shaile na maanikyam mautikam na gaje gaje Saadhawona hi sarvatra chandanam na vane vane"

Admirable 10 Vana’s @ Chandanvalley



Nakshatra in Sanskrit is a star constellation, and collectively, all the 27 Nakshatras are star constellations. Nakshatravanam means, a track of land with the trees representing all the 27 stars and 12 Zodiac Signs is planted and protected at Chandan Valley.

సoఖ్య నక్షత్రం సూచించాబడిన మొక్క సoఖ్య నక్షత్రం సూచించాబడిన మొక్క సoఖ్య నక్షత్రం సూచించాబడిన మొక్క
1 అశ్విని మష్ఠి 10 మఖ సోమి 19 మూల శ్రీ గంధం
2 భరణి ఉసిరి 11 పుబ్బ మోదురు 20 పూర్వషాడ సీత అశోక
3 కృతిక మేడి 12 ఉత్తర జువ్వి 21 ఉత్తరాషాడ పనస
4 రోహిణి నేరేడు 13 హస్త అడవి మామిడి 22 శ్రవణం తెల్లజిల్లేడు
5 మృగశిర సండ్ర 14 చిత్త మారేడు 23 ధనిష్ఠ జమ్మి
6 ఆరుద్ర మిరియం 15 స్వాతి తెల్లమద్ది 24 శతభిషం తకదంబ
7 పునర్వసు వెదురు 16 విశాఖ వెలగ 25 పూర్వాభాద్ర వేప
8 పుష్యమి రావి 17 అనురాధ పొగడ 26 ఉత్తరాభాద్ర మామిడి
9 ఆశ్లేష నాగకేసరి 18 జేష్ఠ ఫైన్ 27 జరేవతి విప్ప


It is an adventure park with full of courage and Bravery activities. The place contains a wide variety of elements, including but not limited to, rope climbing exercises, obstacle courses, bouldering, rock climbing, target oriented activities, and zip-lines. They are usually intended for recreation and embody the spirit and activities often found at outdoor camps and educational facilities, without the facilitated educational component.

"Recreational-oriented" adventure parks are usually designed for a larger volume of visitors. They do not follow a specific educational concept, but see the individual, physical and mental challenge as a predominantly recreational activity. Neither climbing techniques nor special/specific physical fitness experience are necessary.

                                                                                                                                More info...


The Children's park is a widespread place @ Chandan Valley and It is located at vissannapet, kondaparva. The Company has designed the place with full of fun filled experience to the kids. It is a family destination place where ...Children's Park @ Chandan Valley is a special place to celebrate the lives of childhood of cute little kids where people come together and have a great time. The beautiful landscapes, broad roads are some of the attractions that enhance the beauty of the Children’s park. It is easy to reach the park through the private transport or the public transport as well. These keep the kids occupied and the parents can relax in the part.


Jetavanam is also called as Jetavana. Jetavana is one of the eight major sites relating to the life of the Buddha, has long served as one of the major destinations for Buddhist pilgrims was the original monastery given to the Buddha by his patrons. According to tradition, this monastery was originally seven stories tall and housed a sandalwood statue of the Buddha.


Tapovan (Sanskrit) comes from the two root words tapas - meaning penance and by extension religious mortification and austerity, and more generally spiritual practice, and vana, meaning forest or thicket. Tapovan then translates as forest of austerities or spiritual practice. Most people, who have experimented with pyramid meditation, describe themselves as experiencing a total relaxation of their body which allows them to concentrate on deeper inner self. The pyramid meditation has the following proven benefits such as Improves Eyesight, Improves Hearing, High Blood Pressure, Treats Insomnia, Relief from Arthritis, Heals Sores and Broken Bones, and Removes Acne and Zits.


“PanchaBhootam" means the five manifestations of nature namely air, water, fire, land and sky. These elements have different characteristics and these also account for different faculties of human experience. In Indian philosophy, the human body is considered to be made of these five elements.


Saptharishi is a Sanskrit word. Saptharlshi meaning "seven sages". The Big Dipper asterism is also called Saptarshi. Saptharlshis are the seven rishis who are extolled at many places in the Vedas and Hindu literature, who govern the functioning of the Cosmos. In ancient Indian astronomy, the constellation of the Big Dipper (Ursa Major) is called saptarishi, with the seven stars representing seven rishis, namely "Vashistha", "Marichi", "Pulastya", "Pulaha", "Atri", "Angiras" and "Kratu". ... Vashishtha and Arundhati together form the Mizar double.


NAVA’ means nine, ‘GRAHA’ means Planets & ‘VANA’ means Garden. The cosmic energies of the Navagraha or nine planets are believed to influence life on earth. The nine grahas are Surya, Chandra, Mangala, Budha, Guru, Shukra, Shani, Raahu and Ketu. The NavagrahaVana is a selection of nine tree-plants, shrubs, bushes and grass shall be planted in the appropriate direction. The presence of the Grahas maintains the overall balance of energy in the universe. Each of these Grahas is associated with an energy quality and is said to affect each one of us throughout our lives.


Raasulu also known as Zodiac Signs are 12 signs such as Aries (Mesham), Taurus (Vrushabham), Gemini (Midhunam), Cancer (Karkatakam), Leo (Simham), Virgo (Kanya), Libra (Tula), Scorpio (Vruschikam), Sagittarius (Dhanassu), Capricorn (Makaram), Aquarius (Kumbham), Pisces (Meenam). A sign of the zodiac is 30 degree. In astrology a mansion or house, a twelfth part of the ecliptic.

Indoor Games











Outdoor Games


Beach Volley Ball Court


Basket Ball Court


Lawn Tennis Court


Ball Badminton Court


Cricket Practice Net